top of page

Retreat-Review-Reflect-Reconstruct


Many people go to retreat for various reasons, but what next after that?

The magic is not from the facilitator, the space and time created the scared moment for the person to allow the magic happens. It takes a lot of courage and strength to review our lives sometimes. Some even are unwanted to be noticed or we thought we didn’t have such. Those might be embedded and we couldn’t figure out why and how does it turn up.

I've been guided to serve in HK, June 2009. I thought I could re-connect with my old colleagues in HK, the truth was time washed away the memories... too luxury to spend time on the dream !? No more Hermes handbags, no more Cartier sunglasses or Armani stuff, people know me nothing.

But Angels know the best!

My first Angel Card reading was started in IFC, I knew the people working there required a second of the mind oasis. May be my background of counselling training, I didn’t feel secure to let the person to open their hearts in the public space, which people were running and staring at our table for food; also, I didn’t feel good about the energy that the people couldn’t be healed in a fast moving environment. I asked the Angel “How can I serve the people better?”

27 May 2011 established Healing Centre of Hong Kong in Causeway Bay, HK

"Keep the Faith" is the motto of the Centre and thus, all the services and directions are guided from the above, without any business plan or SWOT analysis, completely surrender and focus on the services. It’s a big struggle and you could imagine a person used to provide corporate training and not think about business??? A big surrender! Especially, the monthly feeling – I mean RENT!

Autumn 2012, there’s a strong force telling me "2013 will be different". I went to the "Land of Angel", Findhorn, and spent time to look for the guidance.

I finally understand why so many spiritual masters did told me, reminded me or even confronted me in the past that “It's not easy to have simple live” and yes, it takes so much courage and has to be super strong "to be". Stand firm to your belief and keep the faith, don't let the fear control your life, surrend your life to Angels, that required the faith shine from the heart and let go of any fear. Let go of an insecurity feeling, let go of any control or analytic thinking. Once you changed, your energy level would be aligned and all the people surrounding you either they would be elevated or replaced; “Am I strong enough to let it go, too?” Emotional attachment is unique to human, can you still wearing your baby shoes when you grew up?

After my Angel visit, today is the 4th month and I am feeling strong enough to review myself, what I have earned and growth during the time. Didn’t realize that there were so many “co-incident” and arranged lessons for me, “Thank you, Angels!” I went to Thailand and Japan but the geographical distance would not affect my journey, in fact, more space for me “to be”. I come from the background full of illusion, masks and exploit. I am the unexpected or even unwanted child in the family, no matter how good I behaved. But I enjoy my life; I got lost on the street when I was just able to walk, able to speak; I led police to my place but everyone showed so relaxed, given that my family member was kidnapped before and given that I was about the time to leave my nappy! Embrace the fear!

Life is well arranged, why we need to waste our energies in thinking or controlling? All the experiences and people turned up in our lives serve the particular purpose, either you grow or repeat the same pattern. I choose to growth, move on and enjoy the process whatever it turns up. Appreciate everything that arranged from Angels now and onward.

Thank you to all human; Franco, Nic, Mark, Tina, Masako, Pete, Anthony, Paul, Andy, Phillipe, etc.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page